Skip navigation

If I start writing about you it’ll doesn’t require me to fill up supplement don’t worry I wont break your record of filling up supplement because words are few and all of them carry essence what I feel about you is that as a person being possessive in nature who take extreme care about person whom you care the most. So even though you sound bitter some time but your heart is true. Apart from that your holy beliefs and your spirit always keep you at top. Your humorous remark not only makes you happy but also others who are there with you. You have selected right person as your life partner hope to see you together in future.  I wish you good luck for your further life. Finally during our entire journey so far intentionally or unintentionally if I heart you, than I express my apologies toward that.

 

Leave a Reply

