Skip navigation

The most sensible girl I came across even though I generally came across very few girls. But you were one of sensible amongst them. You might be wondering how can I say things about you as we hardly interacted with each other but whatever I observed so far justify my saying. To take care of people whom you respect most, to concern about what is right what is wrong, to be naughty at sometime and to be brave like men. So all this quality adds up to your complete personality, off course you might be more than all this but whatever I can explored about you is this and it was nice to be with you for two years. There is famous saying which goes like this ““Physical bravery is an animal instinct; moral bravery is much higher and truer courage.” I wish you good luck for your further life. Finally during our entire journey so far intentionally or unintentionally if I heart you, than I express my apologies toward that. I wish you good luck for your further life. Finally during our entire journey so far intentionally or unintentionally if I heart you, than I express my apologies toward that.

 

Leave a Reply

