Skip navigation

I can see the bright blue sky, Oh dear god have someone with me with such a mind.

A wind has blown all the leaves away, let’s have someone who stand with me to walk away.

I am here like the great ocean; Let someone fill with the power of intelligence.

I can see crystal sight, as the color out of the ocean and put it in her eyes.

Soft like leaves her beautiful lips; only speak about kindness and peace.

Charm of the moon can also be felt when I look at her gorgeous face.

God sits at pure place, I can see her heart where god rest.

Let me now open my eyes, Come out of my dream and hope to see what I like.

One Comment

  1. I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great posts.


Leave a Reply

